• This Week in Miami
  • Posts
  • 🌴 Miami Summers Are Now Longer + Tech Exit & New Vinyl Shop in Design District

🌴 Miami Summers Are Now Longer + Tech Exit & New Vinyl Shop in Design District

Discover the latest Miami news: extended summers, a tech giant’s exit, and a new vinyl shop in the Design District!

Happy Friday Miami!

In this weeks update:

🥵 Miami Summers Are Now Three Weeks Longer and we still have ways to go before cooler temperatures arrive.

💼 Andreessen Horowitz Exits Miami Office. The space was quickly scooped up, showing the strength of the local office market.

💿 New record shop Terrestrial Funk opens in Design District. This shop brings back the nostalgia of holding a physical album.

In case you missed it

Real Estate Update

What to do this weekend

I'd love to connect if you're looking to relocate, buy, or sell in the Miami Area!

Moving to Miami? 🚚🌴Watch my Youtube Playlist

Read what my clients say about me 🤩 Google reviews

Curious about your home’s value? 🏠️ Find out what your home is worth

Learn more about me & my services 💻️ On my Website

🔗 Let’s be friends on Instagram | Youtube & TikTok

Want to support my business for free? It's easy!
I LOVE reviews, engagement on social media, and connections with people looking to buy or sell. I'd be forever grateful for you support!

Have a great weekend!!

-Joe