Miami’s Evolving Skyline, New Rooftop Hotspots, and More!

Discover the latest on Miami’s skyline transformation, a must-see new rooftop venue, and the return of a beloved local figure.

Happy Friday Miami!

In this weeks update:

🏙️ Miami’s Skyline Evolution: A Journey Through the Decades 

🍴 This Glamorous Rooftop Restaurant and Lounge from NYC is Opening in Miami Beach 

💸 Galbut Family Pays Off $213M Construction Loan for Downtown Miami Tower 

In case you missed it

Real Estate Update

What to do this weekend

I'd love to connect if you're looking to relocate, buy, or sell in the Miami Area!

Moving to Miami? 🚚🌴Watch my Youtube Playlist

Read what my clients say about me 🤩 Google reviews

Curious about your home’s value? 🏠️ Find out what your home is worth

Learn more about me & my services 💻️ On my Website

🔗 Let’s be friends on Instagram | Youtube & TikTok

Want to support my business for free? It's easy!
I LOVE reviews, engagement on social media, and connections with people looking to buy or sell. I'd be forever grateful for you support!

Have a great weekend!!

-Joe