• This Week in Miami
  • Posts
  • This week in Miami: Dog-Friendly Ranking, Urban Forest Project, and Exciting Circus Return!

This week in Miami: Dog-Friendly Ranking, Urban Forest Project, and Exciting Circus Return!

This week, dive into the latest updates, including a new urban forest project, a ferry service to ease traffic, and intriguing real estate trends. Stay informed and enjoy your weekend!

Happy Friday Miami!

In this weeks update:

🌳 Urban Forest will add 1,025 trees in Miami

⛴️ South Beach-Miami public ferry crosses Biscayne Bay to avoid traffic

💰 As billionaires snap up Miami’s waterfront, priced-out millionaires flock to Fort Lauderdale

In case you missed it

Real Estate Update

What to do this weekend

I'd love to connect if you're looking to relocate, buy, or sell in the Miami Area!

Moving to Miami? 🚚🌴Watch my Youtube Playlist

Read what my clients say about me 🤩 Google reviews

Curious about your home’s value? 🏠️ Find out what your home is worth

Learn more about me & my services 💻️ On my Website

🔗 Let’s be friends on Instagram | Youtube & TikTok

Want to support my business for free? It's easy!
I LOVE reviews, engagement on social media, and connections with people looking to buy or sell. I'd be forever grateful for you support!

Have a great weekend!!

-Joe