• This Week in Miami
  • Posts
  • This week in Miami: Honoring Gloria Estefan, Legal Battles, and Weekend Events!

This week in Miami: Honoring Gloria Estefan, Legal Battles, and Weekend Events!

Miami is buzzing with excitement! This week, we celebrate Gloria Estefan, dive into a new legal challenge on open carry, and share some must-do weekend events. Don’t miss out on the latest happenings around town.

Happy Friday Miami!

In this weeks update:

🎵 Miami Beach to Honor Gloria Estefan with Street Naming: 13th Street will soon bear the name of the iconic Gloria Estefan, following a city commission vote.

👨‍⚖️ Gun Rights Group Challenges Florida’s Open-Carry Ban: A new lawsuit has been filed to contest the state’s current open-carry restrictions.

🎥 Popcorn Frights Film Festival Kicks Off This Weekend: Get ready for Southeast U.S.’s largest genre film festival, celebrating horror from August 8 through 18!

In case you missed it

Real Estate Update

What to do this weekend

I'd love to connect if you're looking to relocate, buy, or sell in the Miami Area!

Moving to Miami? 🚚🌴Watch my Youtube Playlist

Read what my clients say about me 🤩 Google reviews

Curious about your home’s value? 🏠️ Find out what your home is worth

Learn more about me & my services 💻️ On my Website

🔗 Let’s be friends on Instagram | Youtube & TikTok

Want to support my business for free? It's easy!
I LOVE reviews, engagement on social media, and connections with people looking to buy or sell. I'd be forever grateful for you support!

Have a great weekend!!

-Joe