• This Week in Miami
  • Posts
  • This Week in Miami: From New Traffic Patterns to Netflix Casting Calls

This Week in Miami: From New Traffic Patterns to Netflix Casting Calls

Catch up on Miami’s top stories, including a historic milestone in public safety, major construction updates, and exciting opportunities for locals.

Happy Friday Miami!

In this weeks update:

🚧 New Traffic Pattern: A new traffic pattern on the westbound MacArthur Causeway is in effect due to ongoing construction.

🚊 Metromover Closure: The Miami Metromover will be temporarily closed on Saturday for system upgrades.

❤️Love Is Blind Casting: “Love Is Blind” is casting in Miami for singles ready to find love in a unique way.

In case you missed it

Real Estate Update

What to do this weekend

I'd love to connect if you're looking to relocate, buywsvn.com/news/local/miami-dade/miami-metromover-to-close-on-saturday-for-upgrades, or sell in the Miami Area!

Moving to Miami? 🚚🌴Watch my Youtube Playlist

Read what my clients say about me 🤩 Google reviews

Curious about your home’s value? 🏠️ Find out what your home is worth

Learn more about me & my services 💻️ On my Website

🔗 Let’s be friends on Instagram | Youtube & TikTok

Want to support my business for free? It's easy!
I LOVE reviews, engagement on social media, and connections with people looking to buy or sell. I'd be forever grateful for you support!

Have a great weekend!!

-Joe