• This Week in Miami
  • Posts
  • This Week in Miami: Real Estate, Events, and News You Don’t Want to Miss!

This Week in Miami: Real Estate, Events, and News You Don’t Want to Miss!

Happy Friday, Miami! Dive into this week’s top stories including new laws, local events, and real estate updates.

Happy Friday Miami!

In this weeks update:

🔐 Cracking Down on Squatters: Florida’s New Anti-Squatter Law Explained

🌴 Legendary Miami Restaurant Shuckers Waterfront Grill to Become Palm Tree Club by DJ Kygo

💸 Miami Rents Lower Slightly; Fort Lauderdale Rents Increase

In case you missed it

Real Estate Update

What to do this weekend

I'd love to connect if you're looking to relocate, buy, or sell in the Miami Area!

Moving to Miami? 🚚🌴Watch my Youtube Playlist

Read what my clients say about me 🤩 Google reviews

Curious about your home’s value? 🏠️ Find out what your home is worth

Learn more about me & my services 💻️ On my Website

🔗 Let’s be friends on Instagram | Youtube & TikTok

Want to support my business for free? It's easy!
I LOVE reviews, engagement on social media, and connections with people looking to buy or sell. I'd be forever grateful for you support!

Have a great weekend!!

-Joe