• This Week in Miami
  • Posts
  • This Week in Miami: Water Taxi, Miami Spice, and Real Estate Highlights

This Week in Miami: Water Taxi, Miami Spice, and Real Estate Highlights

Discover Miami’s new water taxi service, explore Miami Spice 2024, and catch up on the latest in real estate.

Happy Friday Miami!

I hope you had an amazing 4th of July! As we head into the weekend, I wanted to share some exciting updates and news happening around our vibrant city.

In this weeks update:

⛴️ Miami Beach launches water taxi pilot program to ease traffic

🍽️ All the restaurants participating in Miami Spice 2024

💰 Miami real estate mogul lists $42M mansion on cryptocurrency platform

In case you missed it

Real Estate Update

What to do this weekend

I'd love to connect if you're looking to relocate, buy, or sell in the Miami Area!

Read what my clients say about me 🤩 Google reviews

Curious about your home’s value? 🏠️ Find out what your home is worth

Learn more about me & my services 💻️ On my Website

🔗 Let’s be friends on Instagram | Youtube & TikTok

Want to support my business for free? It's easy!
I LOVE reviews, engagement on social media, and connections with people looking to buy or sell. I'd be forever grateful for you support!

Have a great weekend!!

-Joe